Nordamerika - North America

Kanada - Canada
Banff
Fairmont Banff Springs, Tel.: +1/403/7622211, Internet: www.banffsprings.com
Calgary
Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire, Tel.: +1/403/2667200, Internet: www.sheratonsuites.com
Charlevoix
Fairmont Le Manoir Richelieu, Tel.: +1/418/6653703, Internet: www.fairmont.com/richelieu
Jasper
Fairmont Jasper Park Lodge, Tel.: +1/780/8523301, Internet: www.jasperparklodge.com
Kananaskis
Delta Lodge at Kananaskis, Tel.: +1/403/5917711, Internet: www.deltalodgeatkananaskis.ca
Montreal
Intercontinental Montreal, Tel.: +1/514/9879900, Internet: montreal.intercontinental.com
Mont Tremblant
Fairmont Chateau Mont Tremblant, Tel.: +1/819/6817000Internet: www.chateaumonttremblant.com
The Westin Resort & Spa Tremblant, Tel.: +1/819/6818000, Internet: www.westin.com
Vancouver
Fairmont Vancouver Airport, Tel.: +1/604/2075200, Internet: www.fairmont.com
Fairmont Waterfront, Tel.: +1/604/6911991, Internet: www.fairmont.com

USA - USA
Aspen-Snowmass
Aspen Meadows, Tel.: +1/970/9254240, Internet: www.aspenmeadows.com 
Snowmass Club Associates, Tel.: +1/970/9235600, Internet: www.snowmassclub.com
Beaver Creek
Park Hyatt Beaver Creek Resort & Spa, Tel.: +1/970/9491234, Internet: www.beavercreek.hyatt.com
Florida
Everglades, Key Largo, Orlando, Miami
Half Moon Bay/San Francisco
The Ritz-Carlton Half Moon Bay
, Tel.: +1/650/7127000, Internet: www.ritzcarlton.com 
Las Vegas
The Westin Casuarina Hotel & Spa, Tel.: +1/702/8369775, Internet: www.starwood.com
New York City
The Ritz-Carlton New York, Central Park, Tel.: +1/212/3089100, Internet: www.ritzcarlton.com/centralpark
Salt Lake City
The Grand America Hotel, Tel.: +1/801/2586000, Internet: www.grandamerica.com
San Francisco
Fairmont San Francisco
, Tel.: +1/415/7725000, Internet: www.fairmont.com
The Ritz-Carlton San Francisco
, Tel.: +1/415/2967465, Internet: www.ritzcarlton.com
Vail
Vail Cascade Resort & Spa, Tel.: +1/970/4767111, Internet: www.vailcascade.com 

Hawaii - Hawaii
in Bearbeitung - coming soon